quilting friends

Quilt Show Vendors

Vendors bring their own special excitement and creativity to any quilt show. We are pleased to welcome the following vendors to our May 2019 Quilt Show.

Cotton Mill Threadworks

2 Crowley Court

Dundas, Ontario L9H 6C6

Anita Zobens 905-628-5267

zobens@magma.ca

www.cottonmillthreadworks.com

 

D & R Sewing Centre

839 Ottawa St.

Windsor, Ontario

N8X 2C7

Bob Regier 519-253-5022

bob@drvac.com

www.drvacuum.ca

 

Ella Quilts

12056 Tecumseh Rd., E., Unit C

Tecumseh, Ontario

N8N 1L9

Linda Maika 519-739-1122

ellaquilts@yahoo.ca

 

Grantham Books

Bert Flaming

106 Waterloo St.

Waterloo, Ontario N2J 1X9

519-749-0785

bert@granthambooks.com

www.granthambooks.com

 

Harold Taylor

Windsor, Ontario

519-974-2213

wetaylors@hotmail.com

 

Hearts All’Round

1121 Road 20

Leamington, Ontario

N8H 3V7

Charlene Epp

Heartsallaround4@gmail.com

 

Heirloom Art Studio

Windsor, Ontario

N9E 1R2

Betty Ives 519-969-2136

 

Pastime Pieces

11175 Brush Line, RR #2

Blenheim, Ontario N0P 1A0

Marlene Wymenga 519-676-5059

marlene@pastimepieces.com

www.pastimepieces.com

 

Quilting Confections

3393 Cty Rd 42

Windsor, Ontario

N9A 6J3

Heather Northrup 519-250-8888

heather@quiltingconfections.com

www.quiltingconfections.com

 

Rose Cottage Quilt Shoppe

580 Middle Side Road

Amherstburg, Ontario

N9V 3R3

Cheryl Barber

519-730-1172

cheryl@rosecottagequilt.com

www.rosecottagequilt.com

 

Royal Quilts.Com

Alexandria Attree

289-932-3699

info@royalquilts.com

www.royalquilts.com

 

The Sewing Shoppe

39 Talbot St. N.

Essex, Ontario

N8M 1A3

Cheryl Deschamps 519-776-1100

thesewingshoppe@mail.com

www.thesewingshoppe.ca

 

Soft Impressions by Lisa

Lisa Hill

94 Canal St., E.

Tilbury, Ontario

N0P 2L0

519-682-4353

softimpressions@hotmail.com

 

Squirrel Studio Designs

Derek Prowse

67 Division St. S.

Kingsville, Ont. N9Y 1P5

519-792-9337

derek@squirrelstudiodesigns.ca

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: